Registration has ended

eCommerce Talks 

02.12.2021 | 3pm-5.30pm CET |Remote as Microsoft Teams Meeting

*Please be aware of the EVENT TIME: It is 3pm CET and might change according to your time zone.

Please make sure that your calendar entry is right. 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


WHAT TO EXPECT:

  • A remote event for the Otto Group eCommerce Experts worldwide
  • Lightening Talk from Sergio Bucher (Member of the Executive Board – Retail & Brands at Otto Group)
  • Best Practice sharing on current topics and trends (a.o. Live Shopping, Cookieless tracking solutions, Site Speed optimization, Market update and many more)
  • Networking opportunities with Otto Group Experts

 You can find all information about the conference on our event page.


DATE AND TIME: ​​​​​​​

December 2nd, 2021

  • Hamburg: 3pm-5.30pm CET
  • London: 2pm-4.30pm UTC
  • Chicago: 8am-10.30am UTC-5           
  • Jacksonville: 9am-11.30am UTC-4    
  • Blumenau Brazil: 11am-1.30pm UTC-3            ​​​​​​​



​​​​​​​Any questions? Please just get in touch with us! We are happy to help.​​​​​​​

Feel free to spread the news and invite all interested colleagues.

Cheers,

Elsa, Janine & Pauline

​​​​​​​

#SHARE&GROW 

​​​​​​​subscribe to our newsletter and

follow us in Teams! 


Participant

You will receive the link to the Microsoft Teams Event after your registration via your confirmation email. 

Registration


The registration for this event has ended.