Registration has ended

Otto Group Knowledge2Go XL  | Metaverse special 


When?

28.04.2022 | 3pm - 4pm CEST |Remote as Microsoft Teams Meeting


*Please be aware of the EVENT TIME: It is 3pm CEST and might change according to your time zone. Please make sure that your calendar entry is right. ​​​​​​​
Start: Hamburg = 3pm CEST | London = 2pm  | Chicago = 8am  | Jacksonville = 9am  | Brazil = 10am 


Our Topic:

What is Metaverse? All you need to know about it in 60 Minutes

In the next Otto Group Knowledge2Go we want to hear from Katharina Dörner (Meta) about Meta's plans for the Metaverse and discuss opportunities and risks for the Otto Group Companies with OTTO' s Innovation expert Jörg Heinemann and Robert Bender-Mohr from the Otto Group Innovation Team.


Questions?

Please just get in touch with Elsa (Veen) or Sarah (Akbari)

We are happy to help!


Feel free to spread the news and invite all interested colleagues.


Cheers,
Elsa & Sarah

participant

You will receive the link to the Microsoft Teams Event after your registration via your confirmation email. Please be aware of the EVENT TIME: It is 3pm CEST and might change according to your time zone.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Registration


The registration for this event has ended.